50 Years

All rights reserved. This document, or any part of it, must not be reproduced in any format without prior written permission of the Fair Organ Preservation Society

©2024 - Fair Organ Preservation Society

The Society's committee as elected at the

Annual General Meeting of 2023 is as follows:

President --
Acting Chairman Jack Schofield
Hon. Secretary
Vice Presidents Ray Elliott
  Michael Dawson
Membership Secretary
Publications Editor
Archive Co-ordinator
Public Relations Officer
Junior Representative Position Vacant
Stock Controller Position Vacant
Old Glory Correspondent Position Vacant
Committee: Norman Rogers
N.W. Area Representative
USA Representative